I cancelled an appointment this week with my endocrinologist. It was to get hormones for me to start my path. I guess I was a tad bit afraid. At the same time I not where I want to be physically and mentally. Am I a chicken? Is it because of what people will think of me? I’d love to hear your thoughts on the matter.

Getting back to the point, I used to weigh 320 lbs, now I am down to 230lbs. I want to be an even 200 lbs when I start moving to the next stage of my life. Mentally, I still have anxiety every day and keep wishing that I went through with it.

I am on a tough workout regimen and I should achieve my goal weight by November. Should I press forward regardless or do it on my terms. I am very confused. Your thoughts?

I will stick to the plan but I am afraid of what friends and family will think. How do I get over that part?

